Category:Reposition

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Reposition [_"] - At the end of an activation in which it did not run or fail a charge, this model can advance up to _", then its activation ends. Edit description


Rules Clarification : Reposition      (Edit)

  • Models out of formation cannot move via Reposition. Refer to the "Out of Formation" rules in the core rulebook.
  • You cannot trigger abilities that occur "at the end of activation" (such as Sprint) after resolving Reposition, because your activation has ended. (Infernal Ruling) See also this article for a detailed explanation.
  • You cannot trigger abilities that occur "at any time" (such as Go To Ground) during a Reposition. Because you can't trigger it while moving, and after moving your activation has ended. (Infernal Ruling)
    • This holds true even if it's a unit with multiple Reposition moves. (Infernal Ruling)

Pages in category "Reposition"

The following 95 pages are in this category, out of 95 total.