Category:Scather

From Battle College
(Redirected from Scather)
Jump to: navigation, search
Scather - This attack's AOE remains in play for one round. Models entering or ending activation in the AOE automatically suffer a point Corrosion Damage. Edit description


Rules Clarification : Scather      (Edit)

  • The AOE that remains in play is not a cloud effect.
  • Hazard Templates (and similar) (Edit)
    • Some templates are defined as 'Hazards' but some, like Creeping Barrage, are not.
    • A model which is "placed" also counts as "entering" an area, so the hazard will damage any one who teleports/spawns into it, too.
    • If two hazard templates are overlapping, a model that enters them will take two points of damage.
    • Damage from a hazard is not from an attack (so won't trigger stuff like Vengeance).
    • Damage from a hazard is not considered to be from the weapon/spell that originally put it into play (so it doesn't gain the Damage Type or any other special rules of the weapon/spell).

Pages in category "Scather"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.