Category:Riposte

From Battle College
(Redirected from Riposte)
Jump to: navigation, search
Riposte - When it is missed by an enemy melee attack, immediately after the attack is resolved this model can make one basic melee attack against the attacking model. Edit description


Rules Clarification : Riposte      (Edit)

  • You can't resolve Riposte from a free strike because, by definition, the attacker is in your rear arc and thus you can't target them.
  • Dodge plus Riposte (Edit)
    • If a model has both Dodge and Riposte, they are resolved at the same time. You get to choose which order to resolve them in.

Pages in category "Riposte"

The following 5 pages are in this category, out of 5 total.