Category:Reposition

From Battle College
(Redirected from Reposition)
Jump to: navigation, search
Reposition [_"] - At the end of an activation in which it did not run or fail a charge, this model can advance up to _", then its activation ends. Edit description


Rules Clarification : Reposition      (Edit)

  • Models out of formation cannot move via Reposition. Refer to the "Out of Formation" rules in the core rulebook.
  • You cannot trigger abilities that occur "at the end of activation" (such as Sprint) after resolving Reposition, because your activation has ended. Click here for a detailed explanation
  • You cannot trigger abilities that occur "at any time" (such as Go To Ground) during a Reposition. Because you can't trigger it while moving, and after moving your activation has ended.
    • This holds true even if it's a unit with multiple Reposition moves. (Infernal Ruling)

Subcategories

This category has the following 10 subcategories, out of 10 total.

Pages in category "Reposition"

The following 91 pages are in this category, out of 91 total.