From Battle College
(Redirected from Reload)
Jump to: navigation, search
Reload [_] - This model can spend focus/fury/soul tokens to make up to _ additional ranged attacks with this weapon during its Combat Action. It can make one additional attack for each focus/fury/soul token spent. Edit description

Rules Clarification : Reload      (Edit)

  • You can use Reload to make additional attacks after a Special Ranged Attack. (Infernal Ruling)
  • If you have (x2) of a weapon with Reload (such as Caine1), the special rule will only be written on the card once. But you can reload both weapons to the max limit. (Infernal Ruling)