Rules Clarification : Partisan (Edit)
- This model is normally "friendly faction" to other mercenary models. However, when taken in the Partisan faction it is "friendly faction" to that faction and not to any other mercenaries that are in that force.
- For instance, if you take Gallant in a Mercenary force he is "friendly faction" to, say, Reinholdt. But if you take them both in a Cygnar force then Gallant counts as a Cygnar model and is no longer "friendly faction" to Reinholdt.
- Partisan Warcasters can be taken in faction theme forces. Refer to the main rulebook.
- When taken in a Mercenary army, Partisan units may not take attachments from their "parent" army (eg Nyss Hunters can only take a Retribution Soulless Escort when they're fielded in a Retribution army). (Locked thread)