Category:Field Marshal

From Battle College
(Redirected from Field Marshal)
Jump to: navigation, search
Field Marshal [_] - Warbeasts/warjacks in this model's battlegroup gain _. Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Field Marshal      (Edit)

  • Field marshal only grants the ability to warjacks in the battlegroup, so (normally) the warcaster does not have the Field Marshal ability.
  • However if it is listed on the caster's card separately, such as on Magnus2, then they do have it. (Closed thread)