Category:Energizer

From Battle College
(Redirected from Energizer)
Jump to: navigation, search
Energizer - Cost 2
Each model in the caster's battlegroup that is currently in its CTRL range can immediately advance up to 2". Energizer can be cast only once per activation.
Edit description


Rules Clarification : Energizer      (Edit)

  • The models affected are determined when you cast the spell. If you then use the Energizer move to move the caster forward and try and get more models into their control range, it makes no difference.

Pages in category "Energizer"

The following 7 pages are in this category, out of 7 total.