From Battle College
(Redirected from Deadeye)
Jump to: navigation, search
Deadeye - Cost 2, 6" range
Target friendly Faction model/unit gains an additional die on each model's first non-spray ranged attack roll this turn.
Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Deadeye      (Edit)

  • If you cast Deadeye on yourself after making your first ranged attack, it will have no effect. It buffs your first attack, not your next attack.

Pages in category "Deadeye"

The following 4 pages are in this category, out of 4 total.