Category:True Sight

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
True Sight - This model ignores clouds for LOS, and ignores Stealth always. Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : True Sight      (Edit)

  • You only ignore clouds for LOS. Models can still get the concealment bonus, trigger Prowl, etc from clouds. (Infernal Ruling)
  • A model that ignores Stealth must ignore both aspects: both (1) the auto-missing, and (2) the 'not counting as an intervening model' parts.
    • This can have some strange interactions with casters & channelers, if one has True Sight and one does not. There are examples on the Category:Channeler page.


This category has the following 2 subcategories, out of 2 total.