Category:Powerful Attack

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Powerful Attack - When boosting with this weapon, one Focus or Fury will boost both to hit and to damage. Edit description


Rules Clarification : Powerful Attack      (Edit)

  • You must declare whether you're using Powerful Attack before making any attack rolls. You can't try and mix-and-match it to avoid friendly models. (Infernal Ruling)
  • It has to be declared at the attack stage. If you choose not to use it on attack rolls, you can't trigger it on damage rolls. (Infernal Ruling)
    • Exception: If your attack auto-misses, such as an AOE vs Stealth, then you can declare it after deviation but before making damage rolls. (Infernal Ruling)
  • The Powerful Attack bonus doesn't apply to "secondary" damage such as Magic Bullet or Electro Leap.

Subcategories

This category has only the following subcategory.

Pages in category "Powerful Attack"

The following 7 pages are in this category, out of 7 total.