Category:Jackhammer

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Jackhammer - Cost 1, 6" range
Target model in the caster's battlegroup immediately makes one basic melee attack.
Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Jackhammer      (Edit)

  • The caster can cast Jackhammer on themself (as they're a member of their own battlegroup).
    • The caster can do this before advancing. They can even choose to do initial ranged attack(s) as their combat action, after casting the spell.
  • Battlegroup members (Edit)
    • Spells that target/affect "models in the battlegroup" can also target/will also affect the caster, the caster's unit (if they have one), and the caster's Companion (if they have one).
    • It won't target/affect models which are Attached, though.

Pages in category "Jackhammer"

The following 5 pages are in this category, out of 5 total.