Category:Grave Door

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Grave Door - If this attack kills an enemy you may instead keep it alive (temporarily). You take control of it, can turn it around once, and can channel through it. It dies at the end of your turn. Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Grave Door      (Edit)

  • You can't use Grave Door to channel through friendly models. (Infernal Ruling)
  • You don't get to activate the model you take control of. (Infernal Ruling)
  • Once he is under your control, the meatnode is an enemy to his old army. If they're close enough, they will engage him in melee and prevent you using him as an arc node.
  • See also the Channeler rules clarifications.

Pages in category "Grave Door"

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.