Category:Dark Dominion

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Dark Dominion - You can take control of an enemy warjack that you hit in melee, if it has a working cortex. You get to make the warjack do a free move then a single attack. Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Dark Dominion      (Edit)

  • Once the warjack is hit by the Machine Wraith, it immediately changes control until Dark Domination is resolved. This includes resolving the damage from the Wraith's attack.
  • Therefore, if the warjack has abilities that trigger on being "damaged by an enemy attack" (such as Enliven) then it can't trigger; because at the time the damage occurs the two models are friendly to each other. (Infernal Ruling)
  • See also the generic clarifications on taking control of a model.

Pages in category "Dark Dominion"

This category contains only the following page.