Category:Critical Smite

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Smite - Model hit is slammed. The slam damage roll has the POW added, but collateral damage has no POW added. Edit description
Smite (★ Attack) - Model hit is slammed. The slam damage roll has the POW added, but collateral damage has no POW added. Edit description
Critical Smite - On a critical hit the target may be slammed. POW is included in slam damage, but not collateral damage. Edit description
Combo Smite (★ Attack) - Model hit is slammed. The slam damage roll has 2xPOW added, but collateral damage has no POW added. Edit description
Chain Attack: Smite - If both initials with this weapon hit the same target, then you get to make a free slam vs it. POW is included in slam damage, but not collateral damage. Edit description


Rules Clarification : Smite      (Edit)

  • This rule changed in Mk3 to no longer say it "adds the weapon's POW". It still does add the POW, however, because the whole section on calculating Slam damage was reworded in the main rulebook.