Category:Critical Amputation

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Critical Amputation - On a critical hit, mark all unmarked boxes in the last column/spiral damaged. Edit description


Rules Clarification : Critical Amputation      (Edit)

  • You resolve Amputation after marking damage from the current attack. It doesn't go: hit the target, fill in the column that was damaged from a previous attack, then roll damage for the attack. (Infernal Ruling)


Info icon.png

Information
There is no "Amputation" ability (or category on this wiki). The ability exists only as a critical effect.

Pages in category "Critical Amputation"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.