Category:Close Combat

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Close Combat - If you charge at least 3", you can't make an initial attack with this weapon. Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Close Combat      (Edit)

  • If you declare a charge but move less than 3", then it doesn't count as a charge attack and you can use this weapon.
  • You can purchase additional attacks, make free strikes, etc with this weapon regardless of whether you charged or not.

Pages in category "Close Combat"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.