Category:Blood Shadow

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Blood Shadow - If this attack boxes a living or undead model, this model can gain Incorporeal for one round. Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Blood Shadow      (Edit)

  • If you make another attack after triggering Blood Shadow (for example, a Blood Witch making a horn attack) then you will immediately lose incorporeal.

Pages in category "Blood Shadow"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.