Category:Admonisher

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Admonisher - If this attack directly hits, a few nearby enemies suffer an average POW Magical Damage roll too. Edit description


Rules Clarification : Admonisher      (Edit)

  • You cannot shoot a friendly model in the back to trigger this ability.
  • Not considered an attack (Edit)
    • The secondary damage is not from an attack, but it is damage from the original model.
      • It's not an attack from a weapon so it won't gain damage buffs from the weapon (such as Poison).
      • It's not an attack from a weapon so it won't gain any Damage Types from the weapon. (Infernal Ruling)
      • It is a damage roll from a model so it can be boosted. (Infernal Rulings)
      • It is a damage roll from a model so it will gain benefits that worded "this model gains ... on damage rolls" (such as Prey). (Infernal Ruling) What this means in terms of a warbeast with a crippled Body is being checked.
    • The secondary damage is not an attack (so doesn't trigger stuff like Vengeance). It also doesn't hit (so doesn't trigger stuff like Shock Field).

Pages in category "Admonisher"

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.