Category:Acrobatics

From Battle College
Jump to: navigation, search
Acrobatics - This model can advance through other models if it has enough movement to move completely past their bases. This model ignores intervening models when declaring its charge target. Edit description


RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Acrobatics      (Edit)

  • Charging through models (Edit)
    • You can't charge all the way through your charge target, with the intention to turn around and face them once you're on the other side.
      • Because you aren't able to satisfy the "must keep the charge target in melee range" clause at the point after you are through the model but before you turn to directly face. At that point the target is behind you, not in your front arc, and thus not in your melee range.
      • Your melee range only extends to your front arc. Refer to the latest errata.
    • You can still "skim" through the edge of their base, if you're careful and smart with your positioning.

Subcategories

This category has only the following subcategory.