Category:Battle Wizard

From Battle College
(Redirected from Battle Wizard)
Jump to: navigation, search
Battle Wizard - Once per turn during its activation, when this model destroys one or more living enemy models with a melee attack, it can use one of its Magic Abilities for free afterwards. Edit description

RC symbol.png

Rules Clarification : Battle Wizard      (Edit)

  • Cavalry Battle Wizards can trigger it from their Mount Attacks. (Infernal Ruling)
  • This does not, however, allow them to trigger it twice in the same turn. (Infernal Ruling)